16 - 17 September 2020 | Timings: 13:00 to 22:00
Hall 3, Riyadh International Convention
and Exhibition Center, Saudi Arabia

Contact Us

Sponsorship, Partnership & Exhibition Inquiries

Exhibition Manager

Amar Daginawala
T: +971 (0) 4 407 2771
E: amar.daginawala@informa.com

Management

Commercial & Strategy Director

Alan Kelly
T: +971 (0) 4 4072503
E: alan.kelly@informa.com

Marketing & Media Inquiries

Senior Marketing Manager

Loy Pinheiro
T: +971 (0) 4 407 2594
E: loy.pinheiro@informa.com

Operations & Logistics Inquiries

Sponsorship & Event Manager

Louise Anninger
T: +971 (0) 4 407 2543
E: Louise.Anninger@KNect365.com

Operations & Logistics Inquiries

Senior Project Manager

Aneel Aranha
T: +971 (0) 4 407 2469
E: Aneel.C.Aranha@informa.com

Program Inquiries

Program Manager

Jessica Freeman
T: +971 (0) 4 4072476
E: Jessica.Freeman@KNect365.com